Auction Sessions & Times

Viewing Times

Details
Tuesday 17 May 9:30 - 7pm (Late night viewing)
Wednesday 18 May 9:30 - 7pm (Late night viewing)
Thursday 19 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Friday 20 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Saturday 21 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Monday 23 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Tuesday 24 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday 25 May 9:30 – 4:30pm
Register & Bid NOW
Session Details Lot Number
Thursday 19 May, 4pm – 8:30pm
Session 1
Books, Ceramics, Sculptures, Painting, Drawing and Print Lot 2 - 229, approximately 50 lots an hour
Friday 20 May, 9am – 8 pm
Session 2
Painting, Drawing, Posters and Print Lot 230 - 808, approximately 50 lots an hour
Saturday 21 May, 9am – 7 pm
Session 3
Objects of Vertu, Silver, Glassware, Porcelain and Collectables Lot 1000 - 1499, approximately 50 lots an hour
Sunday 22 May from 9am – 9 pm
Session 4
Objects of Vertu, Silver, Glassware, Porcelain and Collectables Lot 1500 - 2185, approximately 50 lots an hour
Monday 23 May, 9am – 7 pm
Session 5
Collectables, Curiosities, Decor and Design Lot 2201 - 2994, approximately 50 lots an hour
Thursday 26 May, 3pm – 9pm
Session 6
Watches, Pens, Fine Gold and Antique Jewellery Lot 3200 - 3550, approximately 50 lots an hour
Friday 27 May, 3pm – 6:30pm
Session 7
Silver, Collectable and Costume Jewellery Lot 3551 - 3780, approximately 50 lots an hour
Friday 27 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Session 8
Vintage and Designer Shoes, Bags and Accessories Lot 3851 - 3964, approximately 50 lots an hour
Saturday 28 May, 2pm – 4pm
Session 10
Classical and Vintage African, Indian, Egyptian and Artifacts, Ceramics and Sculptures Lot 4263 - 4367, approximately 50 lots an hour
Saturday 28 May, 4pm – 9pm
Session 11
Modern and Postmodern Painting, Drawing, Print and Sculpture Lot 4368 - 4637, approximately 50 lots an hour
Sunday 29 May, 9am - 11am
Session 12
Carpets, Tapestries and Textile Lot 5000 - 5100, approximately 50 lots an hour
Sunday 29 May, 11am – 10pm
Session 13
Antique Furniture, Mid Century Design, Mirrors, Light Fittings & Collectables Lot 5101 - 5710, approximately 50 lots an hour